RUBY RECORD | 랜드오브피스 영문
single,single-post,postid-1946,single-format-image,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode_popup_menu_push_text_top,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Land Of Peace


The band Land Of Peace pursues original peace.

The freeness feelings of tropical beaches, the sea breeze and the naturalness are the peace that they are trying to sing.

The band is consisted of five members such as Jang Won Joon (vocals), Lee Kyung Suk, Kim Min Seok (guitar), Park Dong Min (bass), and Harry (drums).

The name of the band (L.O.P) was named after the peaceful theme described above. Their musical feature is to use a natural tone in a complex guitar composition

and to make a simple melody to express their freshness and originality.

No Comments

Post A Comment